Predictive Index

Master Training Center

Workshops & Events

2020 Open Workshops

Master Training Center Workshops are available to all PI Clients. We have a variety of workshops to meet our client's needs and budgets.

Our Open Tampa workshops listed below are our popular "Drive Results with Talent" session that includes 14 PDCs for SHRM/HRCI.

Please contact us for further details or if you would like a Closed Workshop at your location just for your team.

Tuesday March 10 and Wednesday March 11, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday April 7 and Wednesday April 8, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday May 12 and Wednesday May 13, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday June 9 and Wednesday June 10, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday July 14 and Wednesday July 15, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday August 11 and Wednesday August 12, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday September 8 and Wednesday September 9, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday October 6 and Wednesday October 7, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday November 10 and Wednesday November 11, TAMPA, FLORIDA

Tuesday December 8 and Wednesday December 9, TAMPA, FLORIDA